Untitled Document

 

Officers and Chairpersons for 2019

Position
Officer
email address
President George Abel president@triumphtravelers.org
Vice President John Schmidt vicepresident@triumphtravelers.org
Secretary Heidi Schmidt secretary@triumphtravelers.org
Treasurer Dave Logan treasurer@triumphtravelers.org
Activities Chairperson Rye Livingston activities@triumphtravelers.org
Newsletter Editor John Linney publicity@triumphtravelers.org
Other Appointees
Membership Chairperson Roger Evans membership@triumphtravelers.org
Web Master

Bob Kinderlehrer

webmaster@triumphtravelers.org
Historian Terry Payne inkyp@sbcglobal.net
Librarian Frank Baumann   fab3@sbcglobal.net
Six Pack Representative Frank Baumann    fab3@sbcglobal.net
TRA Representative Frank Baumann    fab3@sbcglobal.net
VTR Representative Frank Baumann    fab3@sbcglobal.net
Wedge Club Representative Karyn Gibbon krgibbon@volcano.net
Competition    
Equipment    

 

Untitled Document


 
Please Patronize these TTSCC Supporters